Texas Counties Deliver – learn how county government serves you

Bill Waddell, Chairperson                        By Laws of the Winkler County
Janet Marler, Vice-Chairperson              Historical Commission





Stephanie Bennett  Billy MitchellMinerva Soltero

Betty Edwards Eva Mitchell Karen Stone

Kenneth Edwards  W. J. MitchellBarbara Waddell

Larry Fernandes  Dorothy ParkerJohn Walton

Carolyn Harrison  Vicki PigmonTed Westmoreland

Bonnie Leck  Greg RogersPat Wight

Alice Leese  Pam Rogers

Robert Leese Vida SimpsonCharles Wolf - Ex-Officio